Planner 2016-01-28

Und plötzlich war es schon Januar! Dieses Jahr habe ich mich für einen Kalender von Leuchtturm1917 entschieden. Wie immer musste ich dem Cover meine persönliche Note verleihen und bin mit dem Ergebnis ziemlich zufrieden, obwohl es deutlich bunter wurde als gedacht =)


Time for a new planner! This year I choose a Leuchtturm1917 planner. As usual I had to personalize the cover. Even if it’s pretty colorful (much more than I planned to!) I am satisfied with my creation =)

ashnaplanner20160128ashnaplanner20160128aashnaplanner20160128bashnaplanner20160128c

Supplies / Verwendete Materialien:

  • Leuchtturm1917: Planner 2016 / Kalender 2016
  • Guardi: Gesso white / weiß
  • Golden Matt Medium
  • Lukas Acryl liquid: Cadmium Yellow light / Kadmiumgelb hell
  • Simple Stories Letter Sticker: #5137
  • Fancy Pants Designs Sticker “dreams”
  • Basicgrey Sticker: Kneehighs Bowties kne-4200 & kne-4198
  • Basicgrey Paper Pad: Kneehighs Bowties kne-4197
  • Echo Park Paper: life is good #LG3012
  • Heidi Swapp Ephemera: Favorite Things Collection 01165
  • Ribbon yellow / Schleifenband gelb
  • Washi Tape
  • Mitsubishi uni-ball pencil fine: Black / Schwarz
  • Irresistible Colored Texture Spray: Gray Flannel
8 thoughts on “Planner 2016-01-28

  1. My I ask what you use your planner for? I love to look at everyone’s planner. They are so beautiful and so unique! I put all of my upcoming dates and important reminders in my phone because I have it with me all the time. So I dont know what I would put in a planner. Any suggestions would be helpful. Thanks!

    • Hey Jade! This year I bought the version “Weekly Planner & Notebook”. On the left side you see the whole week and on the right you have a page for notes. I already love it. For me it is easier and faster to write into the planner than to type that much in my phone. I put all my appointments, birthdays and upcoming dates on the left and can add a lot of “to do’s”, lists with checkboxes and all kinds of reminder for those on the right side, which helps we a lot to be well organized ;-)

Leave a Reply

